kantatero

binalikan ko pa yung mga luma kong kanta eh..inaamag na sa tenga ko…napahagilap pa tuloy ako ..hehe..

na tag ako ni beero =)

Nilagyan ko na nang konting lyrics…yung mga walang lyrics, better seacrh na lang..hehehe…

Here’s the rule: Answer the questions with song titles (your fave songs or songs that you like to play most of the times). No side comments please. Let the song titles explain your answer.

The questions and my answers:
1.) How am I feeling today?
ride-the vines (bored aloud ignore the right to be..)

2.) Where/when will I get married?
anthem for the year 2000-silverchair (we’ll make it up to you in the year 2000 (?)… )

3.) What is my best friend’s theme song?
Best I Ever Had (Vertical Horizon)

4.) What is/was highschool like?
when i grow up-garbage (ive been caught out…)

5.) What is the best thing about me?
forever young-valley of chrome (hehe..lahat nung lyrics niya..paki search na lang ^^)

6.) How is today going to be?
island in the sun-weezer (spend some time forever…never feel bad anymoooreee..)

7.) What is in store for this weekend?
all around me-flyleaf (hmm may multo..at nagdadasal ako.. better search the lyrics..)

8.) What song describes my parents?
winning days-the vines (ive been trying all the time)

9.) How is my life going?
reinventing the exit-underoath (This is the way i would have done things..)

10.) What song will they play at my funeral?
as you sleep- something corporate (dont you wake up yet…coz soon i will leaving you…but you won’t be leaving me)

11.) How does the world see me?
straight lines- silverchair (i’m a desperate believer..)

12.) What do my friends really think of me?
i think im paranoid-garbage

13) Do people secretly lust after me?
mah neck mah back-khia =))

14.) How can I make myself happy?
smells like teen spirit-nirvana (it’s fun to lose..and to pretend)

15.) What should I do with my life?
always love- nada surf (always love..hate will get you every time)

16.) Will I ever have children?
sonnet-the verve (..nature has its ways of warning me..lols)

17.) What is some good advice?
time of your life-greenday

18.) What do I think my current theme song is?
note to self-fftl (exaggerating the barrier between who i am, and who i want to be)

19.) What does everyone else think of my current life?
wonderwall-oasis (you never really had a doubt…)

20.) What type of men/women do you like?
oops i did it again-britney =))

21.) Will you get married?

drive-incubus (whatever tomorrow brings…)

22.) What should I do with my love life?
pieces-my vitriol (give me a sign…lols)

23.) Where will you live?
first of summer-urbandub (anywhere…with you..)

24.) What will your dying words be?
view from heaven-yellowcard (i’m sure the view from heaven beats the hell out of mine here)

hehe..spread the virus to:

dave

tonton

islander

About wei vines

bitching around like a boss!
This entry was posted in tag tag and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to kantatero

  1. beero ay nagsasabing:

    dahil ako ang nag-tag sayo, ako ang magko-comment. hehe. tenks sa pagsagot pareng wei.

    di ko alam ang ibang songs. astig kasi mostly alternative yung pinili mo. marami rin akong gustong alternative songs.

    ahh ehh.. may isa dyan, pinoy..hehe..nung hs ko yun napagtripan.. yung valley of chrome…ok lang yun…natuwa nga ako eh, kasi nagkalkal pa talaga ko sa utak ko kung ano ano nga ba yung mga trip kong kanta…salamat ^^

  2. kengkay ay nagsasabing:

    hay ako din, akala ko ako lang ang di maka relate dun sa mga songs. magmula nung mapunta ko dito sa alemanya e bagsak na ako sa mga ganyang music, music – baduy ng tastes nila dito e

    ahh ehh..karamihan dyan 90’s pa.. ewan..pero mas nagagandahan talaga ko sa 90’s, theyre almost classic ^^ tignan nyo na lang po sa youtube ate… ^^

  3. Geisha ay nagsasabing:

    hahhaha grabe nosebleed ako sa tag na ito!
    pati plakang collection sa bahay hinalungkta ko pa!

    good morning wei! 😀

    kamusta naman paghahalungkat mo?nagustuhan mo ba? 😀

  4. dakilang islander ay nagsasabing:

    naku 24 questions ang dami! wala na akong alam na kanta puro reggae nalang kasi dito..

    anywei..salamat sa tag

    hihihi… ^^

  5. eloiski ay nagsasabing:

    waw. yung iba tamang-tama ah!
    hahaha!

    yung iba lang…waaahhh!

  6. koreanmine ay nagsasabing:

    wow SUPER FAVE ko din ang BEST I EVER HAD ! 😀

    haha! fave din yan NILA ^^

  7. cliogoddess ay nagsasabing:

    hindi ko nagets yung mga kanta, leron leron lang kc alam ko, bwahahaha.

    lasing, you know na!

    hahaha! pahinga ka na ^^

  8. dave1112 ay nagsasabing:

    uha uha uha…bwahahaha..hahawaan mo pala ko nyan..hala cge ako magpapakalat sa multiply..lol

    hehe… sige lang ^^

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

